Qld Super Sedan Title – Lucas Oils Kingaroy Speedway – This Saturday

05/12/2013…Pam Franz

This Saturday night 31 Super Sedan drivers from all over Australia go head to head at the Lucas Oils Kingaroy Speedway to see who will be the Qld #1 for the next 12 months.  A star studded field headed by defending champion Michael Nicola which includes Australia #1 Mat Pascoe, NSW #1 Darren Kane plus NSW’s Onley and Brims, SA’s Dave Gartner, TAS’s Steve Latham and WA’s Kodee Brown – does it get any better than this?

Poster courtesy of Jarred Ash from Ash Media Speedway Footage

Super Sedan Title 2013 Poster

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.