Qld Junior Sedan Title Tonight Maryborough Speedway

20/05/17…Webadmin…courtesy SSA Media Jason Crowe

Saturday night’s Queensland Junior Sedan Title, at the Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway, promises to be a great event, with twenty seven drivers entered.

Defending Champion Casey Collins heads the nomination list, with Collins the winner of ten Feature races this season, and more importantly, six of those have come at the Maryborough venue.

Collin’s arch rival over the past two seasons has undoubtedly been Ardie Jonic, who heads the Feature race list with eleven victories, and despite winning in three states and the Northern Territory, Jonic hasn’t won a main event at Marybrough.

Also in the field are Joel Berkley, Simon Walker, Nic Moncreif and Victorian Ayden Bellman.

Racing commences at 4.00pm EST.


Q1 (BB21) Casey Collins
BB2 Abi Meehan
SB2 Simon Walker
C5 Ardie Jonic
M8 James Ryan
SC8 Dakota Laverty
M9 Joel Berkley
C10 Bodhi Russ
BB11 Kurtis Peall
M14 Jaiden Torrisi
C15 Matthew Deen
RK22 Jack Cameron
M27 Bryce Lack
M30 Aaron Carswell
RK42 Katie Storey
CN43 Erik Wallace
M44 Ashleigh Moller
B48 Casey O’Connell
RK51 Nikolas Keeley
V56 Ayden Bellman
SB68 Nic Moncrieff
M69 Linkin Huth
B73 Kaitlyn Field
B77 Hayden Brims
RK90 Joel Curd
C99 Dylan Keen
SC99 Callum Auld

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.