Field Released for 2014/15 Qld Super Sedan Title

29/10/14…Pam Franz

The 2014/15 season Qld Super Sedan Title is fast approaching – to be held at Toowoomba Speedbowl on Saturday 22nd November 2014. 27 nominations are to hand for this event with competitors from WA, TAS, SA, VIC, NSW and of course Qld – a high quality field will contest this event – any one of the 27 could be the next Qld #1.

Nominations to hand are:
Q47 Barry Craft
B76 Ian Brims
G4 Mark Pagel
V16 Ash Bergmeier
CR10 Steve Jordan
Q97 Jason Campbell
Q24 Jack Childs
Q1 Darren Kane
V1 Peter Nicola
RK3 Matthew Williams
CR99 Mark O’Brien
B15 Matty Pascoe
T6 Brad Smith
C33 Wayne Randall
V3 Mick Nicola
Q44 Trent Wilson
A1 Kodee Brown
RK23 Craig Torr
RK4 Leigh Williams
SA8 David Gartner
G5 Gary Pagel
L3 Tania Smith
RK7 Grant Shaw
Q15 Gavin Northfield
Q22 Dale Christensen
L111 Wayne Brims
CR71 Shayne Lau


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.