2013 Qld Super Sedan Title Field Released

22/04/13…Pam Franz

2013 Qld Super Sedan Title being run at Mothar Mountain Speedway on Saturday 4th May – nominations are Kev Barkle, Sean Black, Ian Brims, Wayne Brims NSW, Jason Campbell, Jack Childs, Dale Christensen, Barry Craft, Michael Doblo, Kyall Fisher, David Gartner SA, Paul Geary, Lyndsay Hawkings, Darren Kane, Greg Maher, Joshua McLaren, David Musch, Michael Nicola VIC, Tim O’Shea, Bryan Owen, Mark Pagel, Wayne Randall, Michael Roza, Craig Shaw, Gordon Shaw, Craig Torr, Matthew Williams – 28 nominations to hand for this event.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.