2013 Production Sedan Title field Released

11/03/13…Pam Franz

The 2013 Production Sedan Title is the next Qld State Title on the radar now – being held at Gympie’s Mothar Mountain Speedway on Saturday 23rd March – nominations have now closed for this event. 
The following drivers are nominated – Nathan Allison, Josh Arthur, Tim Atkin, Mark Calvert, Jim Cowley, Luke Edwards, Selina English, Wade Flikweert, Kyle Greaves, Neil Keldoulis, Taran Knowles, Stephen-John Lahiff, Darren Lyon, Max Marshall, Allen Nottage, Frank Packer, Gary Pagel, Jarrod Peacock, Jason Rees, Doug Rigby, Kent Shelford, Wayne Slade, Adrian Stott, Steve Thomsen, Kristian Walker, Brad Yarrow – 26 in total

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.