2013 Production Sedan Title at Gympie’s Mothar Mountain 23rd March

22/03/13…Pam Franz….courtesy of www.gympiespeedway.com

The Gympie Saloon Car Club is proud to have Gympie Auto Wreckers on board as the major sponsor for the 2012/13 Production Sedan Qld Title. A huge thanks to Gary & Chris Collier for their support.

Nominations for the 2012/13 Production Sedans Qld Title are: Nathan Allison, Josh Arthur, Tim Atkin, Jim Cowley, Luke Edwards, Selina English, Wade Flikweert, Neil Keldoulis, Taran Knowles, Stephen-John Lahiff, Darren Lyon, Max Marshall, Allen Nottage, Frank Packer, Gary Pagel, Jason Rees, Doug Rigby, Wayne Slade, Adrian Stott, Steve Thomsen, Brad Yarrow, Kent Shelford, Kyle Greaves, Mark Calvert, Kristian Walker and Jarrod Peacock.

Current Q1 Kristian Walker, Frank Packer and Neil Keldoulis made the trip to WA in January to compete in the Production Sedan National Title (Quit Collie Speedway), where Frank Packer came 5th; and the week later competed in the WA Production Sedan State Title, where Neil Keldoulis finished 8th. Frank Packer won the NSW Title in Gilgandra on 16/02/13, Jim Cowley came 2nd and whilst Kristian Walker started pole, was relegated rear after a stoppage but fought back through the pack to come 4th.

So she’s shaping up to be a corker of a Title stoush.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.