National Modified Production Title Nominations Closing TODAY Monday

24/03/11…Pam Franz…updated 25/03/11…updated 28/03/11 twice….29/03/11

Modified Production drivers are reminded that nominations for the upcoming National Modified Production Title being held at Lismore over the Easter weekend close on Monday, 28th March.  Nominations received after this date will be deemed to be late nominations and liable to pay the late nomination fee of $515 – no exceptions!

Your nomination form and payment of nomination fee must be to Pam Franz, QSCA Inc, P.O. Box 298, Gympie 4570 or hand delivered by the close of business on Monday 28th March.  I will be at Maryborough Speedway on Saturday if you wish to bring your nomination form with you then.

Tuesday’s updated list is as follows  – Darren Pearson, David Barbeler, Darren White, Shane Langton, Matthew Swarbrooke, Mitchell Thomsen, Ross Bullimore, Brett Baxter, Myles Gilroy, Mark Ferguson, Darryl Etherden, Gavin Fletcher, Brendan Kennedy, Graeme Jones, Glenn Pagel, Johnno Collins, Nathan MacDonald, Brett Barron, Peter Gray, Mark Raymont, Dennis Bullpitt, Aidan Raymont, Rodney Pammenter, Shane MacDonald, Robert Trapp, Dennis Shallcross,  Ashley Barron, Travis Barron, Andrew Harper, Joel Thomas, Todd Doyle, Craig Franz, Shannon Blackburn, Gavin Lorensen, Travis Hutchison, Darren Baldwin, Glenn Truin, Chris Jensen, Brett Brady, Kane Heidke, Jason Boss, Steve Jordan, Kerry Lack, Mat Pascoe, Ross Wellby.

I am acknowledging receipt of your nomination paperwork by SMS so if you have not received a SMS please contact me today on 0417 137 740 to ensure you are included.

The above list makes 45 Qld drivers nominated for the event at Easter – what a great weekend it will be for everyone.  Add to these 45 around 30/40 others from other states – what a hotly contested event it will be.