SSQ Annual & General Meetings Held


Saturday 12th August was the Annual and General Meeting for Speedway Sedans Queensland (QSCA Inc). 34 delegates gathered from 11 clubs to review the year that was and share some insights for what is to come in the 17/18 season.

The elections for office bearers was held during the Annual Meeting with the elected persons as follows:
President – Allan Jennings
Vice President – Donna O’Keeffe
Secretary / Title Manager – Kaye Arthur
Treasurer / Licencing Secretary – Pam Franz
State Steward – Allan Jennings
SSA Tech Rep – Doug Rigby
Assist Tech Rep – Bill Peall
Sth Zone Rep – Trish Writer
Central Zone Rep – Bill Peall
North Zone Rep – Klaus Weber

After many years serving on the Committee of Management Graham Shallcross retired and was given a small token to remember his time with Speedway Sedans Queensland.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.