Re-Run Junior Street Sedan Title – 7th May – Gympie

28/04/11…Pam Franz

Nominations to hand for the re-run Junior Street Sedan Title being held at Mothar Mountain Speedway, Gympie on Saturday, 7th May, 2011.

Kelsey-Lee Arthur, Natasha Cook, Richard Cook, Amy Harm, Hayden Jones, Beau Laverty, Jake Laverty, Brent Lorensen, Rohan Lorensen, Ryan Packer, Jayden Peacock, Sam Roza, Mitchell Slade, Dan Smith, Benjamin Stead, Brody Thomsen and Josh Wicks.

If you have not nominated please do so immediately – nominations close Thursday night this week – the list will be forwarded to the Club for inclusion in the program as of tomorrow night.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.