NSSS 2013/14 Nominations Open

10/12/2013…Pam Franz – courtesy of NSSS Media

With the start of the 2013/2014 National Super Sedan Series less than three weeks away, nominations for the seven rounds of competition are now open and series organisers extend an invitation all Super Sedan competitors to take part in what will be the 9th season of NSSS competition across Australia. The support of local competitors at each round has always been an integral part of the success of the NSSS championship and this support is always greatly appreciated. In fact, on more than one occasion, non-contracted drivers have upstaged the series regulars, much to the delight of local fans.

The nomination fee for each round of the series remains unchanged at just $150 and nominations for all rounds of the 2013/2014 National Super Sedan Series can be submitted via the official series website – http://www.nationalsupersedanseries.com

The schedule of events for the 2013/2014 National Super Sedan Series is as follows:

December 28 & 29               Toowoomba Speedbowl
December 31                         Mothar Mountain Speedway, Gympie
January 4                               Goulburn Speedway
January 11                             Borderline Speedway, Mount Gambier
January 25 & 26                  Hobart Speedway
January 31                           Timmis Speedway, Mildura
February 1                           Murray Bridge Speedway

The 2013/2014 National Super Sedan Series is proudly supported by:

Speedway Australia
Speedway Sedans Australia
American Racer
Oval Express
Super Charge Batteries
JD Couriers
Hoosier Tyres

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.