Nominations for the 4 Cylinder State Title

02/11/12…Pam Franz

Nominations to hand for the 2012 4 Cylinder Speedway Sedan Title being held at Cairns on 1st December as of 9pm Friday are – Bevan Burton, Gary Cartwright, Darryn Collins, Toby Cryer, James Elliott, Allan Jones, Lea Jones, Alistair Mathers, Len Pavey, Wayne Pavey, Luke Reyment, Peter Stretton plus whatever comes next week – 12 so far

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.