Junior Sedan Title Nominations Released

17/02/13…Pam Franz

Nominations to hand for the 2013 Junior Sedan Title being held at Moranbah Speedway on Saturday 9th March are as follows: Carter Armstrong, Brandon Atto, Brady Baldwin, Joel Berkley, Brodie Boss, Paddy Brennan, Brooke Collins, Matthew Deen, Brooke Etherden, Brody Fraser-McGee, Josh Hawkings, Robbie Hawkings, Aaron Hearn, Brandon Heintjes, Daniel Johnson, Damon Johnston, Hayden Jones, James Kennedy, Brendan Learoyd, Michael Learoyd, Maddi McGee, Nic Moncrief, Jayden Peacock, Judd Porter, Terri-Anne Rowe, Joshua Schultz, Matty Smith, Hayden Turner and Taylah Whittington.
If you have posted your nomination form and you are not on the list above please contact Pam on 0417 137 740 asap to ensure you are included.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.