Junior Sedan Title Nominations Closing

18/11/09…Pam Franz

Nominations are closing for the Qld Junior Sedan State Title being held at Maryborough Speedway on Saturday 19th December, 2009.  Make sure you get your nominations in by this Friday – 20th November to avoid the payment of a late nomination.  Remember you can fax your nomination form but it must be followed up within 7 days with the original form and your payment.

Nominations to hand so far – in no particular order – Nathan Barbeler, Kayla Barron, Brody Chrystie VIC, Michael Gorman VIC, Sam Roza, Dan Smith, Lillian Smith, Brody Thomsen, Mitch Thomsen, Corey Sandow VIC, Dillon Whitford, Tyson Whitford, James Kennedy, Stephen English, Jesse Arthur SA, Brody Fraser-McGee, Maddi McGee, Bianca Smith, Justin Smith, Jayden Peacock

Any nomination received after Friday will be deemed to be a late nomination and the late nomination fee will be charged – no exceptions.