Inaugural Street Stock Title Nominations Closing

11/04/14…Pam Franz

The inaugural Qld Street Stock Title will be held at Kingaroy Showground on Saturday 3rd May as part of the Kingaroy Show Speedway spectacular.  Nominations for this event officially close today Friday 11th April.  20 nominations are to hand for this event with 2 more known nominations on their way.

Nominations for this event are headlined with current Australian Champion Robbie Faux from Victoria making the trek to Qld to see if he can take the spoils.  Other nominations to hand are from Josh Arthur, Jarred Ash, Nathan Barbeler, Anthony Beare (SA), David Dolic (Vic), Jake Drewett (Vic), Jason Duell (SA), Ryan Harris, Travis Hutchison, Justin Jansen, Trent Langley, Anthony Lennon, John Lodge (NSW), Scott McDermott, Brad Mendes, Michael Nicholls, Allen Nottage, Laurie Storer, Peter Thompson.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.