4 Cylinder Sedans to Rev it Up at Gatton

16/01/2014…Pam Franz

Nominations closed yesterday for the 2013/14 Qld 4 Cylinder Sedan State Title to be held at Gatton’s Lockyer Valley Speedway complex which is housed on the Gatton Showgrounds.  36 nominations have been received for this event with drivers travelling from Cairns to Grafton to take part. This event will held on Saturday 8th February with racing commencing at 4pm and will be concluded by 10pm.

Here is the list of nominated drivers – if you have nominated and your name is not here – contact Pam Franz on 0417 137 740 immediately.

Len Pavey, Ian Turner, Bevan Burton, Andrew Butcher-Plim, Brock Hancock, Gary Cartwright, Luke Reyment, Darryl Oliver, Thomas Fuller, Darren Brumpton, Ian Jones, Steve Isdale, Alistair Mathers, Dean Burke, Peter Butler, Trent Dhu, Benjamin Stead, Matthew Layton, Paul Redman, Cameron Taylor, Brodie King, Gary Harris, Peter Stretton, Hamish Redman, Aaron Knox, Matthew Claydon, Robert Ryan, Mark Kelly, Raymond Allen, Brock Armstrong, Mitchell Pettigrew, Robert Smith, Bree Webber, Tim Weir, Jeff Love, Ray O’Neill

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.