2012 Qld Junior Sedan Title – Kingaroy 3rd March

31/01/12…Pam Franz…updated 01/02/12…updated 02/02/12…updated 03/02/12

The 2012 Qld Junior Sedan Title nominations close on Friday 3rd February (this Friday) – nominations received to date are – Carter Armstrong, Terri-Anne  Rowe, Robert Hawkings, Nic Moncrief, Brooke Etherden, Joshua Schultz, Tim Smith, Matty Smith, Brandon Atto, Joel Berkley, Patrick Brennan, Stephen English, Aimee Gibson, Daniel Johnson, Hayden Jones, Will Muir, Kellie Pagel, Dan Smith, Brody Thomsen, Hayden Turner, Billy Duffield, Dillon Whitford, Brodie Boss, Jordan Wilson, Rachel Jenkins, Brendan Learoyd, Michael Learoyd, Jack Kay, James Kennedy, Brody Fraser-McGee, Maddi McGee, Jordan Ferguson, Sam Roza, Brad Scherer, Jesse Arthur, Jayden Peacock

If you have posted your nomination form and you have not been listed here – please phone Pam on 0417 137 740 to ensure you are not a late nomination.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.